Even more quality soulful house beats from the label to love, 49. Bar suSU Summer1 !

The in-house formula of 12 Brand new huge tunes & 3 Classic Tracks – plus a bonus DJ mix – retailing at less than £8 is repeated to deadly effect. Again, The Summer Collection offers an intoxicating mix of Soulful house, deeper techy grooves, current club favourites and, of course, the usual hand picked unreleased killer cuts & exclusives, to be released June 2nd

The goodies on offer include LetsPressGo ‘Sex & Drugs’ TreAber’s dancefloor smash ‘I Had A Dream’, and or very own Danish Dance Cartel at their most deadliest with ‘Welcome’

The offerings from H&H Soulsurvivors are just as vibrant including ‘Vresina’, & ‘Been Around’ which has won acclaim from the headz from its release a few weeks back – all this and a classic from Axwell & Matthias Hilbronn as well as a unreleased Joey Negro remix of Lynsey Moore’s ‘Embrace Me’ makes this an album not to be missed!

Available with 15 Full length DJ Friendly digital download & 1 X Bonus DJ Mix Click HERE to get your copy from ITunes NOW!